Website Manager

Strive for More, Aim for Greatness!

NFL Flag Official League

Joel Byrne Memorial Sportsmanship Award

Aim High is proud to announce our annual Joel Byrne Memorial Sportsmanship Award. We want to honor the way Joel approached not only sports but life as well. Joel was a good sport, an amazing person, and a great teammate. Please help us keep Joel’s light shining bright now and into the future. We will choose the final candidates in each division and ask they be present at the Super Bowl where we will award them.

We hold dear to our hearts this endeavor—to keep Joel Byrne’s light shining now and forever—and to constantly remind us all that respect for each other, fairness in competition, and good sportsmanship are always the most important values to share.

2023 Spring Joel Byrne Sportsmanship Award Recipients

Hudson Venia - 2nd/3rd Titans 
Tyler Kim - 2nd/3rd Rams
Reed Cable - 4th/5th Lions
Owen Lee - 4th/5th Chargers
Christian Babington - 4th/5th Elite Falcons  
Marco Maniscalco - 4th/5th Elite Vikings
James McNulty - 6th Broncos
Alex Walters - 6th Panthers
Vincent Tran - 7th/8th Patriots
Olive Meyers - 6th/8th Falcons
Davis Hall - 7th/8th Dolphins
Alex Goodman - 7th/8th Colts

Copyright © 2024 Aim High Youth Sports Association | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | License Agreement | Children's Privacy Policy  Login
Sports Connect Sports Connect